Act: Workgroups


CTAC wrkgrp circle

Hear more about our Workgroups and Committees here:

  • Clinical Models, Co-Chairs, Randy Krakauer and Brad Stuart
  • Policy Advocacy, Co-Chairs, Charlie Sabatino and Mark Schoeberl
  • Professional Engagement, Co-Chairs, David Longnecker, Cynda Rushton and Marian Grant
  • Public Engagement, Co-Chairs, Bill Novelli and Alexandra Drane
  • InterFaith, Co-Chairs, Rabbi Richard Address, Rev. Tyrone Pitts and Rick de Filippi


To learn more about advanced illness, our mission & vision, coalition members, and plan to reform advanced care, please contact us.

Share this
Facebook Twitter Email